Upgrade, cancellation and refund policy
You can upgrade, downgrade or cancel your online subscription at any time through the ‘Athlete Portal’ section of our website.
Upgrading and Downgrading
If you are upgrading or downgrading your subscription, you can only upgrade or downgrade to a subscription type within that program. For example, RHYTHM subscriptions are available as Week by Week, Month by Month and 3 Month options and only allow access to RHYTHM Training Plans. STRONG subscriptions are available as Week by Week, Month by Month and 3 Month options and only allow access to STRONG Training Plans.
You cannot upgrade from RHYTHM or STRONG to a FUSION subscription. Similarly you cannot downgrade from a FUSION subscription to a RHYTHM or STRONG subscription.
If you are currently a RHYTHM or STRONG subscriber and wish to upgrade to a FUSION subscription or a FUSION subscriber and wish to downgrade to RHYTHM or STRONG prior to the end of your billing period, please contact us and we can arrange this for you.
If you choose to upgrade prior to the end of your billing period, your billing period will reset to the day the upgrade was purchased. For example, if your subscription is monthly, and you originally purchased on the 1st the month, but upgraded on the 15th of the month, your next billing date would be the 15th instead of the 1st.
Your subscription payment will also be prorated. Downgrades result in “credit” to subscriptions, meaning if the current subscription is $45 a month and you downgrade right after purchasing to one that is $15 a week, you’ll have access for three weeks to that lower subscription before your next $15 charge. Simply put, one payment of $45 translates into three of $15.
If you cancel a subscription, your subscription will terminate at the end of your current billing cycle.
- if you cancel on day 2 of a Weekly subscription, then your subscription will terminate after day 7.
- if you cancel in week 2 of a Monthly subscription, then your subscription will terminate at the end of your current Month.
Please look out for an email confirming your subscription has been cancelled. If you do not receive this, please contact us to check you have cancelled correctly.
We do not provide refunds for cancelled subscriptions.